School Stakeholders Awards 2017

Global school leadership summit 2018 by AKS EDUCATIONAL AWARDS

Another milestone added in the achiever’s lane of Rashtra Shakti Vidyalaya, where the School won ‘School Stakeholders Awards 2017’ under the prime leadership of Director Madam Ms.Shashi Tyagi and her commendable team : Ms.Purnima Thakur (Vice Principal), Ms.Jyoti Sharma (PGT Chemistry) Vikas Bhandari (XI Science Student) and Mr. Shekhar Jogdand (Parent) were felicitated by the Cheif Guest Mr. Anil Swaroop , Secretary School  Education and Human Resource Development Ministry , on 21 June 2018  by AKS Education.